(203) 655-7463
Returning Customer?
Shipping Policy Return Policy
Shopping Cart

The Shopping Cart is currently empty

eCommerce Platform by TrueCommerce
Navigate:  StoreFront / Baseball Hall of Fame Press Pins / 1990 Hall of Fame Press Pin
Product   Price    

1990 Hall of Fame Press Pin

Add To Cart

1990 Hall of Fame Press Pin MAIN
1990 Hall of Fame Induction Limited Edition Press Pin
Inductees: Joe Morgan, Jim Palmer.
This pin was manufactured by the L.G. Balfour Company. 1000 sequentially numbered Hall of Fame pins were issued in 1990.