HELP DESK / Question 2460
No Category Submit Date
2460 None 8/21/2017

Is this wheat starch gluten free?
Thank you.

Response From Ajinomoto Cambrooke
Unfortunately, our wheat starch is not gluten free. The only gluten free items in our product range are the Pasta Solo - Elbows and the Aproten pastas. And the Aproten Pastas are not "certified" gluten free as they are not manufactured in a gluten free facility.


  • Wheat Starch THUMBNAIL
Wheat Starch100% Wheat Starch - 907 g / 2 lb pouch
A Dry Ship Item